Season 1, Episode 5 Wounded Flyboy and the Nurse Who Gives Him Reason to Live

First Aired: October 9, 1989

The honeymoon's over for Mac and Polly, who want it to go on forever but can't find the time. Farmer: Owen Bush. Mac: Gerald McRaney. Polly: Shanna Reed. Merilee: Whitney Kershaw.

Watch Now

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 17, 1989
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Serviceable sitcom about a Marine officer who marries a journalist with three young daughters. The series featured an appearance by Vice President Dan Quayle, who celebrated the 215th anniversary of the Corps; and also took note of the outbreak of the Gulf… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Who Did Negan Kill? editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead