Magnum, P.I.

1980, TV Show

Full Episodes(142)

Latest Episode: Legend of the Lost Art

Feb 10, 1988 Season 8 Episode 10 watch on (Subscription)

Higgins convinces Magnum to search for a mysterious ancient scroll, but they're not the only ones seeking the artifact.

The Great Hawaiian Adventure Company

Jan 27, 1988 Season 8 Episode 9

Magnum's plans to get Rick, T.C. and Higgins invested in his new tourism venture are put on hold when T.C.'s son gets in trouble with the police.
watch on (Subscription)

Unfinished Business

Jan 20, 1988 Season 8 Episode 8

Quang Ki, an old adversary bent on avenging his brother's death, plots to kill Magnum.
watch on (Subscription)

A Girl Named Sue

Jan 13, 1988 Season 8 Episode 7

Magnum and an ex-banker investigate the alleged death of a wealthy man.
watch on (Subscription)

The Love That Lies

Nov 18, 1987 Season 8 Episode 6

Magnum is hired by a woman to find the daughter she gave up for adoption 30 years earlier.
watch on (Subscription)

Forever in Time

Nov 11, 1987 Season 8 Episode 5

Magnum races to save a young woman from a husband who has murderous plans.
watch on (Subscription)

Tigers Fan

Nov 04, 1987 Season 8 Episode 4

When Magnum's friend Lt. Tanaka is killed in an undercover operation, Magnum sets out to expose what he believes is a police cover-up.
watch on (Subscription)

Innocence, A Broad

Oct 28, 1987 Season 8 Episode 3

As Magnum investigates a shady character who's suing Robin Masters, the man is suddenly killed in a mysterious accident.
watch on (Subscription)

Pleasure Principle

Oct 14, 1987 Season 8 Episode 2

A mystery woman plays a key role in Higgins's bizarre personality change.
watch on (Subscription)

Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts

Oct 07, 1987 Season 8 Episode 1

Magnum's mother and his close friends gather as the intrepid private eye's life hangs in the balance.
watch on (Subscription)

Magnum, P.I. Clips & Interviews collapse view

Magnum, P.I.: Season 4
Magnum, P.I.: Season 3

    TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular