Maggie Winters 1998 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Suffering Estelle

January 27, 1999

Sometimes You Feel Like a Nut

January 20, 1999

Working Robin

January 6, 1999

You'll Never Walk Alone in This Town Again

January 4, 1999

When Sonny Gets Blue

December 16, 1998

Dinner at Rachel's

December 9, 1998

Angstgiving Day

November 25, 1998

And Those Who Can't

November 18, 1998

Friend or Faux

November 11, 1998

Singles Night

November 4, 1998

Suburban Myth

October 28, 1998

Mama's Got a Brand New Bag

October 21, 1998

Maggie's Master Plan

October 7, 1998

Total Eclipse

September 30, 1998

Three for the Seesaw

Likeable Maggie

Spare Me

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 30, 1998
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Gentle sitcom in which a fragile divorcĂ©e returns to her Indiana roots to live with her doting mom. Maggie gets support from old friends and takes a job at a department store, working for her high-school nemesis. Naturally, romance is also in the offing. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

The CW's Riverdale Is A Lot Like Dawson's Creek

The CW's Riverdale gang is a lot like these Dawson's Creek characters