Maggie Briggs 1984 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Double Date

April 1, 1984

A New Leaf

March 25, 1984

Roman Holiday

March 18, 1984

Wrong, Bad, Dumb, Stinks

March 11, 1984

Maggie Meets Geoff (Pilot)

March 4, 1984

Maggie's Theater Review

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 4, 1984
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A veteran newswoman shifts from Page One reporting to lighter pieces, with predictable complications. The official title of this workplace sitcom was `Suzanne Pleshette Is Maggie Briggs,' but she wasn't her for very long: CBS canceled it after six episodes… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles Reunite With Supernatural Co-Stars on Kings of Con

Supernatural's biggest stars are apparently too famous to remember Richard Speight Jr and Rob Benedict.