Mad Love Episodes

2011, TV Show

Mad Love Season 1 episodes

After the Fireworks Season 1, Episode 13

In the first-season finale, Kate and Ben make a decision affecting their relationship after Kate gets surprising news from her ex-boyfriend; while Larry and Connie go on a fake date that turns very real. read more

Friends Season 1, Episode 12

Connie loses her job when Tiffany decides to move to New York because of her divorce, which also means that Larry now has a chance with Tiffany. read more

The Secret Life of Larry Season 1, Episode 11

Larry loses Connie's camera, but Connie gets a better picture of the real Larry while retracing Larry's steps around town. read more

The Young and the Reckless Season 1, Episode 10

Ben and Kate get spontaneous with an outing, but everything ends up going wrong; and Ben tries to hit on a friend of Connie's. read more

Pub Quiz Season 1, Episode 9

Larry risks his friendship with Ben when he opts for the bar's Pub Quiz rather than helping Larry with a client who is very demanding. read more

Paw and Order Season 1, Episode 8

Larry crashes Connie's date with a police officer in an attempt to get out of a traffic ticket; and Kate accidentally loses her boss's dog. read more

Baby, You Can Drive My Car Season 1, Episode 7

Kate crashes Ben's car accidentally when he makes a declaration that takes her off guard, and the friends, who are all together for the road trip, have to share a room for a night. read more

The Spy Who Loved Me Season 1, Episode 6

Kate spies on Ben when he works late with his ex-girlfriend, using the building's security cameras, and Larry joins her in the hope of tracking a mystery woman. read more

To Munsch or Not to Munsch Season 1, Episode 5

Ben helps Connie with her nanny job in an effort to win her over; and Kate tries to rehabilitate Larry when she finds out that his method of breaking up with women is simply to avoid them. read more

Little Sister, Big City Season 1, Episode 4

Kate becomes overprotective of her visiting younger sister, who is seeing New York for the first time; and Connie and Larry are each other's wingmen at a bar. read more

The Kate Gatsby Season 1, Episode 3

Ben searches for the perfect gift for Kate's birthday, while doling out unwanted advice that threatens Kate's friendship with Connie, who is busy planning a lavish party for her. read more

Friends and Other Obstacles Season 1, Episode 2

Ben and Kate's first official date is filled with obstacles, mostly in the form of Larry and Connie. read more

Fire Works Season 1, Episode 1

Four New Yorkers discover the craziness called love when, in the opener, sparks fly between two of them (Jason Biggs, Sarah Chalke) during a chance encounter atop the Empire State Building, and they make a double date with their respective best friends, who hate each other (or so they say). read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 14, 2011, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (16 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Four New Yorkers discover the craziness called love as two of them fall under its spell while the other two despise each other (or so they claim).



Mad Love: The DVD Edition
Buy Mad Love: The DVD Edition from
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $30.24 (as of 12/25/14 9:27 AM EST - more info)
Mad Loves
Buy Mad Loves from
From Princeton University Press (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $55.76 (as of 12/25/14 9:27 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular