Lush Life 1996 | TV Show Watchlist

Lush Life

Wealthy Margot leaves her unfaithful husband and moves into a friend's beachside apartment. She tries to adjust to a less extravagant lifestyle and plunges back into the dating scene.

Premiered: September 9, 1996

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(2 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show: