Season 1, Episode 2 Placeholder

First Aired: September 26, 2003

Fearing Isabella is not over him, Luis is reluctant to date her attractive friend; Greg tries to make a romantic dinner for Marly. Eva: Laura Ceron. Isabella: Diana-Maria Riva. Greg: Wes Ramsey. Marly: Jaclyn DeSantis.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 19, 2003
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Dreary business about a doughnut-shop owner in Spanish Harlem. This was the first cancellation of the fall 2003 season. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Who Did Negan Kill? editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead