Love That Girl! Episodes

2010, TV Show

Love That Girl! Episode: "Poppin' Bottles"

Season 4, Episode 12
Episode Synopsis: Delroy has a mid-life crisis after learning he's going to become a grandpa.
Original Air Date: Jan 31, 2014

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 19, 2010, on TV One
Rating: None
User Rating: (10 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A young, recently divorced woman moves back to her home in California to rebuild her life and start a new career working for her father in his real-estate business.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular