Love That Girl! 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 2, Episode 1 Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough

First Aired: January 10, 2011

In the Season 2 opener, Tyana is blackmailed by a rival real-estate agent, who has video of her rendezvous with another agent.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 19, 2010
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A young, recently divorced woman moves back to her home in California to rebuild her life and start a new career working for her father in his real-estate business. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »