Love Rain Episodes

2012, TV Show

Love Rain Season 1 episodes

Episode 20 Season 1, Episode 20

Yoon Hee decides to go to America for her surgery, leaving Joon and Ha Na in control of their own futures without any burdens. read more

Episode 19 Season 1, Episode 19

Hye Jung tries to meddle in Joon and Ha Na's relationship again by forcing him to marry Mi Ho. Yoon Hee seeks surgery for her eyes. read more

Episode 18 Season 1, Episode 18

Joon finds out about Yoon Hee's blindness, and he struggles to keep the truth hidden from Ha Na and In Ha. read more

Episode 17 Season 1, Episode 17

Joon and Ha Na give in to their own desires for once, leaving a few broken hearts in their path. Yoon Hee discovers why In Ha called off the wedding. read more

Episode 16 Season 1, Episode 16

In Ha calls off the wedding, even though it will break his and Yoon Hee's hearts, for the sake of his son. read more

Episode 15 Season 1, Episode 15

With In Ha and Yoon Hee's upcoming nuptials, Ha Na tries her best to avoid seeing Joon as much as possible. read more

Episode 14 Season 1, Episode 14

Fate conspires to bring Joon, his father and mother, Ha Na, and her mother together for a confrontation at the resort. read more

Episode 13 Season 1, Episode 13

Joon and Ha Na's relationship is on again and off again while both Tae Sung and Mi Ho encourage the couple to call it quits for good. read more

Episode 12 Season 1, Episode 12

Joon breaks up with Ha Na, which opens up the opportunity for Tae Sung to sweep her off her feet. read more

Episode 11 Season 1, Episode 11

Joon discovers that his father's first love is Ha Na's mother, which complicates his burgeoning relationship with Ha Na. read more

Episode 10 Season 1, Episode 10

Hye Jung tries to keep her family intact by begging Yoon Hee to disappear. Joon wants Ha Na to confess how she feels about him. read more

Episode 9 Season 1, Episode 9

Ha Na moves in to White Garden, not realizing that Joon is her new neighbor/roommate. read more

Episode 8 Season 1, Episode 8

In Ha refuses to let Yoon Hee leave his life again, and at the same time, his son finds himself falling for her daughter. read more

Episode 7 Season 1, Episode 7

Hye Jung discovers that Yoon Hee didn't die in the States, as they all believed. read more

Episode 6 Season 1, Episode 6

Joon's disparaging remarks cause Ha Na to resolve never to see him again. But fate has different ideas for the two as spring arrives... read more

Episode 5 Season 1, Episode 5

Suh Joon becomes stranded with Jung Ha Na when the two of them explore Diamond Snow together in the snowy mountains of Sapporo. read more

Episode 4 Season 1, Episode 4

Yoon Hee is diagnosed with tuberculosis, but she does her best to hide it from In Ha and her friends. read more

Episode 3 Season 1, Episode 3

In Ha announces he will enlist early to complete his mandatory military service. Hye Jung discovers the truth between In Ha and Yoon Hee. read more

Episode 2 Season 1, Episode 2

A chance to compete on a radio show gives In Ha the opportunity to reveal his feelings for Yoon Hee. read more

Episode 1 Season 1, Episode 1

Suh In Ha falls in love with Kim Yoon Hee at first sight, but little does he know, his more outgoing friend Lee Dong Wook has his eyes set on her too. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular