Love & Hip Hop

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: March 06, 2011, on VH1
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (84 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Reality series examining the lives of women involved in hip-hop either by the men in their lives or their own ambitions.

Active Cast

Former Cast

Credits

Christian McLaughlin: Executive Producer Jeff Olde: Executive Producer
Jim Ackerman: Executive Producer Kenny Hull: Executive Producer
Stefan Springman: Executive Producer Mona Scott-Young: Executive Producer
Toby Barraud: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 3 4 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Mo'Nique Host Season 4, Episode 14
The Reunion: Part 2
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
Mo'Nique Host Season 4, Episode 13
The Reunion: Part 1
Mon, Feb 3, 2014
Nick Cannon Appearing Season 4, Episode 12
All Good Things...
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
Funkmaster Flex Appearing Season 2, Episode 9
Back to Reality
Mon, Jan 16, 2012
Teairra Mari Appearing Season 2, Episode 8
Miami Vice
Mon, Jan 9, 2012
Teairra Mari Appearing Season 2, Episode 3
A Toast to Kimbella
Mon, Nov 28, 2011
Angie Martinez Host Season 1, Episode 9
Reunion
Mon, May 16, 2011
Jim Jones Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 8
Me Against the Joneses
Mon, May 2, 2011
Jim Jones Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 7
Hold You Down
Mon, Apr 25, 2011
Jim Jones Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 4
Aftermath
Mon, Apr 4, 2011
Jim Jones Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 3
The Yacht
Mon, Mar 28, 2011
Jim Jones Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 1
Love & Hip Hop
Mon, Mar 14, 2011

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular