Lopez Tonight

2009, TV Show

Cast & Details

Lopez Tonight
Premiered: November 09, 2009, on TBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (50 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Actor and stand-up comic George Lopez hosts a late-night comedy talk show that features interviews with entertainers, sports stars, politicians and pop-culture figures. Also: comedians and music acts. Michael Bearden serves as the house bandleader.

Cast

Credits

George Lopez: Executive Producer Jim Paratore: Executive Producer
Mike Gibbons: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Auggie Smith Performer Season 2, Episode 130
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Aug 12, 2011
Ellie Goulding Performer Season 2, Episode 129
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Aug 11, 2011
Rival Sons Performer Season 2, Episode 128
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Aug 10, 2011
Joe Jonas Performer Season 2, Episode 127
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Aug 9, 2011
Nicole Scherzinger Performer Season 2, Episode 126
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Aug 5, 2011
Matt Nathanson Performer Season 2, Episode 125
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Aug 4, 2011
2Cellos Performer Season 2, Episode 124
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Aug 3, 2011
Lavell Crawford Performer Season 2, Episode 124
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Aug 3, 2011
Colbie Caillat Performer Season 2, Episode 123
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Aug 2, 2011
Austin Brown Performer Season 2, Episode 121
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Shaggy Performer Season 2, Episode 120
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Jul 27, 2011
3 Doors Down Performer Season 2, Episode 118
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Jul 22, 2011
Chris Spencer Performer Season 2, Episode 117
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jul 21, 2011
Los Lonely Boys Performer Season 2, Episode 116
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Jul 20, 2011
Jordan Knight Performer Season 2, Episode 115
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jul 19, 2011
David Cook Performer Season 2, Episode 114
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Jul 1, 2011
Eliza Doolittle Performer Season 2, Episode 112
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Jun 29, 2011
Lloyd Performer Season 2, Episode 111
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jun 28, 2011
Ne-Yo Performer Season 2, Episode 110
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Jun 24, 2011
Pitbull Performer Season 2, Episode 110
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Jun 24, 2011
Michelle Buteau Performer Season 2, Episode 109
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jun 23, 2011
Augustana Performer Season 2, Episode 108
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Jun 22, 2011
Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings Performer Season 2, Episode 107
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jun 21, 2011
Deftones Performer Season 2, Episode 106
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Jun 17, 2011
MC Lyte Performer Season 2, Episode 105
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jun 16, 2011
And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead Performer Season 2, Episode 104
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Jun 15, 2011
Marc Broussard Performer Season 2, Episode 103
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jun 14, 2011
Barry Manilow Performer Season 2, Episode 102
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Jun 10, 2011
Neon Trees Performer Season 2, Episode 100
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Jun 8, 2011
LMFAO Performer Season 2, Episode 99
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jun 7, 2011
Russell Peters Performer Season 2, Episode 98
Lopez Tonight
Fri, May 27, 2011
The Script Performer Season 2, Episode 96
Lopez Tonight
Wed, May 25, 2011
Game Performer Season 2, Episode 95
Lopez Tonight
Tue, May 24, 2011
Ian Edwards Performer Season 2, Episode 93
Lopez Tonight
Wed, May 18, 2011
Fitz & the Tantrums Performer Season 2, Episode 92
Lopez Tonight
Tue, May 17, 2011
Def Leppard Performer Season 2, Episode 91
Lopez Tonight
Fri, May 13, 2011
Musiq Soulchild Performer Season 2, Episode 90
Lopez Tonight
Thu, May 12, 2011
Earthquake Performer Season 2, Episode 89
Lopez Tonight
Wed, May 11, 2011
Brad Whitford Performer Season 2, Episode 88
Lopez Tonight
Tue, May 10, 2011
Jonny Lang Performer Season 2, Episode 88
Lopez Tonight
Tue, May 10, 2011
Carlos Santana Performer Season 2, Episode 87
Lopez Tonight
Fri, May 6, 2011
Julius Sharpe Performer Season 2, Episode 86
Lopez Tonight
Thu, May 5, 2011
Lauren Pritchard Performer Season 2, Episode 83
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Apr 22, 2011
Zakk Wylde Performer Season 2, Episode 82
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Apr 21, 2011
Lee DeWyze Performer Season 2, Episode 81
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Apr 20, 2011
REO Speedwagon Performer Season 2, Episode 80
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Apr 19, 2011
Sum 41 Performer Season 2, Episode 79
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Apr 15, 2011
Prince Performer Season 2, Episode 78
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Apr 14, 2011
Mana Performer Season 2, Episode 76
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Apr 12, 2011
Nick Carter Performer Season 2, Episode 75
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Apr 8, 2011
Quinn Dahle Performer Season 2, Episode 73
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Apr 6, 2011
Panic! At the Disco Performer Season 2, Episode 72
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Apr 5, 2011
Sergio Mendes Performer Season 2, Episode 69
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Mar 30, 2011
Seether Performer Season 2, Episode 68
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Mar 29, 2011
B-REAL Performer Season 2, Episode 67
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Mar 24, 2011
Fat Joe Performer Season 2, Episode 67
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Mar 24, 2011
Ron Artest Performer Season 2, Episode 67
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Mar 24, 2011
Boney James Performer Season 2, Episode 66
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Mar 23, 2011
Hollywood Undead Performer Season 2, Episode 66
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Mar 23, 2011
Jeff Ross Performer Season 2, Episode 65
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Mar 22, 2011
Lupe Fiasco Performer Season 2, Episode 63
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Mar 10, 2011
Eric Andre Performer Season 2, Episode 62
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Mar 9, 2011
Cake Performer Season 2, Episode 60
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Mar 4, 2011
Addi Somekh Performer Season 2, Episode 56
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Feb 25, 2011
Brian Asman Performer Season 2, Episode 56
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Feb 25, 2011
Bobby Brown Performer Season 2, Episode 55
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Feb 24, 2011
30 Seconds to Mars Performer Season 2, Episode 54
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Feb 23, 2011
Jim Jefferies Performer Season 2, Episode 50
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Feb 16, 2011
R. Kelly Performer Season 2, Episode 49
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Feb 15, 2011
The Pretty Reckless Performer Season 2, Episode 48
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Feb 11, 2011
50 Cent Performer Season 2, Episode 46
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Feb 9, 2011
Jamie Foxx Performer Season 2, Episode 45
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Feb 8, 2011
OK Go Performer Season 2, Episode 44
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Feb 4, 2011
Jasper Redd Performer Season 2, Episode 43
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Feb 3, 2011
Slash Performer Season 2, Episode 41
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Feb 1, 2011
Wiz Khalifa Performer Season 2, Episode 39
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jan 27, 2011
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Performer Season 2, Episode 37
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jan 25, 2011
My Chemical Romance Performer Season 2, Episode 36
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Jan 21, 2011
Sick Puppies Performer Season 2, Episode 33
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jan 18, 2011
El DeBarge Performer Season 2, Episode 31
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jan 13, 2011
Faith Evans Performer Season 2, Episode 31
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jan 13, 2011
Plain White T's Performer Season 2, Episode 29
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jan 11, 2011
Filter Performer Season 2, Episode 28
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Dec 24, 2010
Bettye LaVette Performer Season 2, Episode 26
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Dec 22, 2010
Cirque du Soleil Performer Season 2, Episode 25
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Dec 21, 2010
Ciara Performer Season 2, Episode 24
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Dec 17, 2010
Chrisette Michele Performer Season 2, Episode 23
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Dec 16, 2010
Natasha Bedingfield Performer Season 2, Episode 22
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Dec 15, 2010
Keri Hilson Performer Season 2, Episode 18
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Dec 8, 2010
Nicki Minaj Performer Season 2, Episode 17
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Dec 7, 2010
Cee Lo Green Performer Season 2, Episode 15
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Dec 2, 2010
3OH!3 Performer Season 2, Episode 13
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Nov 30, 2010
Felipe Esparza Performer Season 2, Episode 12
Lopez Tonight
Fri, Nov 26, 2010
Ice Cube Performer Season 2, Episode 11
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Nov 25, 2010
Ne-Yo Performer Season 2, Episode 9
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Nov 23, 2010
JabbaWockeeZ Performer Season 2, Episode 7
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Nov 18, 2010
Selena Gomez Performer Season 2, Episode 6
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Nov 17, 2010
Sheryl Crow Performer Season 2, Episode 5
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Nov 16, 2010
KT Tunstall Performer Season 2, Episode 3
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Nov 11, 2010
Good Charlotte Performer Season 1, Episode 156
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Nov 4, 2010
Soulja Boy Performer Season 1, Episode 155
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Nov 3, 2010
OneRepublic Performer Season 1, Episode 153
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Nov 1, 2010
Allstar Weekend Performer Season 1, Episode 152
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Oct 28, 2010
Sean Kingston Performer Season 1, Episode 151
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Oct 27, 2010
Taio Cruz Performer Season 1, Episode 150
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Oct 26, 2010
John Legend Performer Season 1, Episode 147
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Oct 20, 2010
Neon Trees Performer Season 1, Episode 145
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Oct 19, 2010
Seal Performer Season 1, Episode 144
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Sep 30, 2010
Far East Movement Performer Season 1, Episode 143
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Sep 29, 2010
Nas Performer Season 1, Episode 141
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Sep 27, 2010
Santana Performer Season 1, Episode 141
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Sep 27, 2010
Carlos Santana Performer Season 1, Episode 139
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Sep 22, 2010
India.Arie Performer Season 1, Episode 139
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Sep 22, 2010
Michael Franti and Spearhead Performer Season 1, Episode 138
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Sep 21, 2010
Daughtry Performer Season 1, Episode 137
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Sep 20, 2010
Devo Performer Season 1, Episode 136
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Sep 16, 2010
Enrique Iglesias Performer Season 1, Episode 134
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Sep 14, 2010
Juan Luis Guerra Performer Season 1, Episode 134
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Sep 14, 2010
Goo Goo Dolls Performer Season 1, Episode 133
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Sep 13, 2010
Lynyrd Skynyrd Performer Season 1, Episode 132
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Aug 26, 2010
Fantasia Performer Season 1, Episode 131
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Aug 25, 2010
Korn Performer Season 1, Episode 130
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Aug 24, 2010
Los Lobos Performer Season 1, Episode 129
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Aug 23, 2010
Ted Nugent Performer Season 1, Episode 128
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Aug 19, 2010
Wolfmother Performer Season 1, Episode 125
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Aug 16, 2010
Har Mar Superstar Performer Season 1, Episode 121
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Aug 9, 2010
Flo Rida Performer Season 1, Episode 120
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Aug 5, 2010
Billy Ray Cyrus Performer Season 1, Episode 118
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Aug 3, 2010
Diddy-Dirty Money Performer Season 1, Episode 115
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Jul 28, 2010
Backstreet Boys Performer Season 1, Episode 114
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jul 27, 2010
Enrique Iglesias Performer Season 1, Episode 112
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jul 22, 2010
Pitbull Performer Season 1, Episode 112
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jul 22, 2010
Bruno Mars Performer Season 1, Episode 110
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jul 20, 2010
Travie McCoy Performer Season 1, Episode 110
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jul 20, 2010
Lifehouse Performer Season 1, Episode 108
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jul 15, 2010
Clay Walker Performer Season 1, Episode 106
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jul 13, 2010
Cee-Lo Performer Season 1, Episode 103
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Jun 30, 2010
Aventura Performer Season 1, Episode 101
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Jun 28, 2010
Cedric the Entertainer Performer Season 1, Episode 98
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jun 22, 2010
Ozzy Osbourne Performer Season 1, Episode 97
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Jun 21, 2010
Jim Florentine Performer Season 1, Episode 94
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jun 15, 2010
Lil Jon Performer Season 1, Episode 92
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jun 10, 2010
LMFAO Performer Season 1, Episode 92
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jun 10, 2010
Ice Cube Performer Season 1, Episode 91
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Jun 9, 2010
Hanson Performer Season 1, Episode 90
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jun 8, 2010
Usher Performer Season 1, Episode 89
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Jun 7, 2010
Peter Frampton Performer Season 1, Episode 88
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jun 3, 2010
Hot Chelle Rae Performer Season 1, Episode 86
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jun 1, 2010
Mike Posner Performer Season 1, Episode 85
Lopez Tonight
Mon, May 31, 2010
Janelle Monáe Performer Season 1, Episode 84
Lopez Tonight
Thu, May 27, 2010
Allison Iraheta Performer Season 1, Episode 79
Lopez Tonight
Wed, May 19, 2010
Ozomatli Performer Season 1, Episode 76
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Apr 22, 2010
Jason Reeves Performer Season 1, Episode 73
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Apr 19, 2010
Monica Performer Season 1, Episode 71
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Apr 14, 2010
Foreigner Performer Season 1, Episode 61
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Mar 29, 2010
Rodrigo y Gabriela Performer Season 1, Episode 60
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Mar 25, 2010
Boys Like Girls Performer Season 1, Episode 57
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Mar 22, 2010
Joe Bonamassa Performer Season 1, Episode 54
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Mar 16, 2010
Jason Derulo Performer Season 1, Episode 53
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Mar 15, 2010
Anjelah Johnson Performer Season 1, Episode 47
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Mar 3, 2010
T-Pain Performer Season 1, Episode 47
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Mar 3, 2010
Bret Michaels Performer Season 1, Episode 46
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Mar 2, 2010
Steel Magnolia Performer Season 1, Episode 44
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Feb 11, 2010
Jewel Performer Season 1, Episode 42
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Feb 9, 2010
Matt Morris Performer Season 1, Episode 40
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Fabolous Performer Season 1, Episode 39
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Feb 3, 2010
David Guetta Performer Season 1, Episode 36
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Kelly Rowland Performer Season 1, Episode 36
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Charlie Wilson Performer Season 1, Episode 35
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Jan 27, 2010
Train Performer Season 1, Episode 33
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Jan 25, 2010
Omarion Performer Season 1, Episode 32
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Pitbull Performer Season 1, Episode 26
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Jan 12, 2010
Kesha Performer Season 1, Episode 25
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Jan 11, 2010
Mariah Carey Performer Season 1, Episode 24
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Dec 17, 2009
Mariah Carey Performer Season 1, Episode 23
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Dec 16, 2009
War Performer Season 1, Episode 22
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Dec 15, 2009
50 Cent Performer Season 1, Episode 21
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Dec 14, 2009
Morrissey Performer Season 1, Episode 19
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Dec 9, 2009
Dierks Bentley Performer Season 1, Episode 18
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Dec 8, 2009
Sean Paul Performer Season 1, Episode 17
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Dec 7, 2009
Los Lobos Performer Season 1, Episode 16
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Dec 3, 2009
The Bravery Performer Season 1, Episode 14
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Dec 1, 2009
Akon Performer Season 1, Episode 13
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Nov 30, 2009
David Guetta Performer Season 1, Episode 13
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Nov 30, 2009
LMFAO Performer Season 1, Episode 12
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Nov 26, 2009
Shakira Performer Season 1, Episode 10
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Nov 24, 2009
Orianthi Performer Season 1, Episode 8
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Nov 19, 2009
Amerie Performer Season 1, Episode 7
Lopez Tonight
Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Justin Bieber Performer Season 1, Episode 6
Lopez Tonight
Tue, Nov 17, 2009
Slash Performer Season 1, Episode 5
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Nov 16, 2009
Birdman Performer Season 1, Episode 4
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Nov 12, 2009
Jay Sean Performer Season 1, Episode 4
Lopez Tonight
Thu, Nov 12, 2009
Carlos Santana Performer Season 1, Episode 1
Lopez Tonight
Mon, Nov 9, 2009

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular