The Looney Tunes Show Episodes

2011, TV Show

The Looney Tunes Show Season 1 episodes

Point, Laser Point Season 1, Episode 26

Sylvester obsesses over a laser toy, while Bugs and Daffy try to lift the lonely Granny's spirits. read more

The Muh-Muh-Muh-Murder Season 1, Episode 25

Daffy thinks Porky could be a killer. Also: Speedy makes changes at his pizza shop. read more

The Shelf Season 1, Episode 24

Bugs needs a shelf to hold his Nobel Prize, but the simple task of finding one becomes an ordeal. read more

The Float Season 1, Episode 23

A parade float proves problematic for Daffy. read more

Beauty School Season 1, Episode 22

Daffy learns to cut hair and finds his calling in life. Elsewhere, Porky takes dance lessons. read more

French Fries Season 1, Episode 21

Daffy is at odds with Porky over French fries. read more

Working Duck Season 1, Episode 20

Daffy is fired for snoozing on the job, and his luck worsens when Bugs kicks him out. read more

Off Duty Cop Season 1, Episode 19

Daffy pays homage to a 1970s detective-show star. read more

The DMV Season 1, Episode 18

Daffy must take a driving test in order to get his license. read more

Sunday Night Slice Season 1, Episode 17

Bugs takes action after his favorite pizza shop closes. read more

That's My Baby Season 1, Episode 16

Daffy reluctantly tries babysitting at his girlfriend's insistence. read more

Bugs & Daffy Get a Job Season 1, Episode 15

Bugs starts a new job, while Daffy has some work done. read more

Newspaper Thief Season 1, Episode 14

Daffy hunts down a thief who's been stealing newspapers from Bugs. read more

To Bowl or Not to Bowl Season 1, Episode 13

Daffy faces his nemesis during a bowling tournament and must seek help from Bugs in order to win. read more

Double Date Season 1, Episode 12

Daffy considers romance after he wins a romantic outing for two. read more

Peel of Fortune Season 1, Episode 11

Daffy is short on cash. read more

Eligible Bachelors Season 1, Episode 10

Lola takes Bugs to Paris for a romantic trip; Daffy discovers Granny was a World War II spy. read more

The Foghorn Leghorn Story Season 1, Episode 9

Daffy portrays Foghorn Leghorn in a movie; Bugs and Yosemite Sam find a vase buried in the backyard, and it could be valuable. read more

Devil Dog Season 1, Episode 8

The Tasmanian Devil escapes from the zoo, and Bugs decides to adopt him. read more

Casa de Calma Season 1, Episode 7

Bugs and Daffy go to a spa but spend little time relaxing as they fight over a famous actress. read more

Reunion Season 1, Episode 6

Bugs helps Daffy try to better himself before his class reunion. read more

Monster Talent Season 1, Episode 5

Daffy offers boxing lessons; Speedy's pizzeria business takes off; and Bugs becomes famous. read more

Fish and Visitors Season 1, Episode 4

Yosemite Sam bugs Bugs after a scheme goes awry. read more

Jailbird and Jailbunny Season 1, Episode 3

Bugs and Daffy go to prison. read more

Members Only Season 1, Episode 2

Daffy infiltrates an exclusive club, and Bugs meets Lola. read more

Best Friends Season 1, Episode 1

Bugs Bunny and Daffy Duck go on a game show requiring them to answer questions about one another in the premiere of this series following the duo's adventures in the modern world. Daffy's answers fail to impress, so he tries to make it up to Bugs by taking him on a cruise. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 03, 2011, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (64 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Bugs Bunny and Daffy Duck have new adventures in the modern world in this animated series.



The Looney Tunes Show: Season 1 Vol. 2
Buy The Looney Tunes Show: Season 1 Vol. 2 from
From Warner Home Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $8.17 (as of 12/19/14 11:41 AM EST - more info)
The Looney Tunes Show: Volume One
Buy The Looney Tunes Show: Volume One from
From Warner Home Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $8.69 (as of 12/19/14 11:41 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular