Lonesome Dove Episodes

1989, TV Show

Episodes: Lonesome Dove (8)

2/8/1989: Return    Season 1, Episode 4
2/7/1989: The Plains    Season 1, Episode 3
2/6/1989: On the Trail    Season 1, Episode 2
2/5/1989: Leaving    Season 1, Episode 1
Lonesome Dove
Part 1 of 2
Lonesome Dove
Lonesome Dove

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 05, 1989, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (37 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A sprawling, highly rated four-part paean to the Old West about two former Texas Rangers as they lead a cattle drive to Montana in the late 19th century. Based on Larry McMurtry's Pulitzer Prize-winning novel, the $20 million star-laden miniseries garnered seven Emmys (including one for director Simon Wincer) and a Peabody Award; and inspired an impressive sequel miniseries, `Return to Lonesome Dove,' in 1993, and a weekly series a year later.



Lonesome Dove the Series: Complete Season One
Buy Lonesome Dove the Series: Complete Season One from Amazon.com
From Rhi Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $7.95 (as of 3:51 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular