Lone Star Legend Episodes

2013, TV Show

Lone Star Legend Season 1 episodes

A Buncha Bull Season 1, Episode 12

Buck takes to the air to locate four wild bulls that have crossed the Mexican border; and helps a rabbit and poultry farm when its chicks need to be rescued from a snake. read more

Hogzilla Season 1, Episode 11

A boar is terrorizing a ranch in southern Texas; an alligator gar is killing bass in a popular fishing spot. read more

Raccoon Riot Season 1, Episode 10

Raccoons at a strawberry festival must be caught before the gates open; an alligator must be removed from a pond used by a rancher to water his cattle. read more

Big Dam Explosion Season 1, Episode 9

A plan to capture beavers and get a creek flowing again has explosive results; Buck and Todd search for two alligator gars that have injured Todd's dog. read more

Chainsaw on Hooves Season 1, Episode 8

A javelina is trapped in a woman's backyard, so Buck, Mitch and Ryder try to relocate it; a poisonous snake must be caught and removed from a swimming pool. read more

Killer Coyote Season 1, Episode 7

Three wild hogs must be removed from a cattle ranch, which is also plagued by a coyote that's killing calves. read more

Buzz Kill Season 1, Episode 6

A gator is trapped in a friend's garage; Buck, Mitch and Ryder face what may be Africanized bees, aka killer bees. read more

Barracuda Battle Season 1, Episode 5

Buck dons scuba gear to help protect an underwater engineer from barracuda attacks. Also: a friend of Buck's wife is unnerved by an animal in her house. read more

Buckin' Bobcat Season 1, Episode 4

A bobcat is killing goats on a farm, so Buck deploys tracking dogs to find the elusive feline; a ram has escaped from a Texas ranch and must be found before a predator gets it. read more

Chopper Throwdown Season 1, Episode 3

A helicopter mission to catch an escaped bull elk with a net gun and return it to a breeder requires the entire crew's participation; an armadillo is damaging the foundation of a retirement home and must be removed. read more

Hogway to Hell Season 1, Episode 2

Wild hogs must be relocated after a woman's ex-boyfriend put them in her mobile home; Buck searches for a diseased nilgai antelope before its illness spreads to a rancher's livestock in southern Texas. read more

Gladigator Season 1, Episode 1

A reality series following the exploits of wilderness guide Buck Medley in Texas begins with the attempted relocation of gators that are decimating a wallaby ranch. Also: A skunk must be removed from a rancher's hog trailer. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 06, 2013, on Animal Planet
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (16 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following the exploits of wilderness guide Buck Medley in Texas.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular