Lone Star Legend 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

Lone Star Legend

A reality series following the exploits of wilderness guide Buck Medley in Texas.

Premiered: October 6, 2013

Rating: TV-PG

TV Guide Rating:(16 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Chainsaw On Hooves Season 1, Episode 8 Nov 17, 2013 Paid

An aggressive javelina is trapped in a woman's backyard. Buck and his hired help, Mitch and Ryder, must find a way to force the animal back to nature. When a family friend finds a poisonous snake in a pool, Buck must enter the water to catch it.

Killer Coyote Season 1, Episode 7 Nov 3, 2013 Paid

Buck's friend Tim needs three wild hogs removed from his cattle ranch. Short-handed, Buck enlists Tim's green ranch hand Kennan to help. Then, a rogue coyote is killing calves on Tim's ranch. It's up to Buck and Kennan to restore the balance of life!

Buzz Kill Season 1, Episode 6 Oct 27, 2013 $2.99

Buck is out with his wife Margret Ann when a friend calls with a crisis - a gator is trapped inside his garage! Buck races off to help with Margret Ann in tow. Buck, Mitch and Ryder face angry bees that may just be the feared Africanized killer bees!

Barracuda Battle Season 1, Episode 5 Oct 20, 2013 $2.99

An underwater engineer needs protection from aggressive barracudas and enlists expert spear fisherman and scuba diver Buck Medley to be his barracuda bodyguard. Buck investigates a strange gremlin living inside wife Margret Ann's friend's house.