Lone Star Lady 2014 | TV Show Watchlist

Lone Star Lady

A working-class Texas family adjust to newfound wealth after striking oil.

Premiered: July 13, 2014

Rating: None

User Rating:3.44 out of 5 (43 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Bank of Rochelle Season 1, Episode 7 Paid

Rochelle sets out to teach the boys some fiscal responsibility by issuing her own currency, Carnes Cash! When the boys manage to manipulate the system she soon realizes her system is flawed. After advice from her parents, it's time to take back her sanity and crush the free market economy that's bringing her household to a grinding halt.

It's My Party Season 1, Episode 6 Jul 27, 2014 Paid

When Bill opens up his checkbook and convinces Rochelle and Kristan to throw a surprise anniversary party for MaryAnn, Rochelle decides to go big--Texas style. The trouble is, her highfalutin ideas keep falling flat with everyone, and when Mary Ann gets wind of the plan things start to get really crazy. As usual the chickens come home to roost and Rochelle is left holding the bag.

Fired Up! Season 1, Episode 5 Jul 28, 2014 $2.99

When the boys` "guy-jinx" lands Rochelle's backyard in flames, it ignites a house-wide battle and some down-home justice. The fiery battle of wills that ensues threatens everyone's sanity.

Unplugged Season 1, Episode 4 Jul 26, 2014 $2.99

When the boys' tech obsession threatens quality time, Rochelle shuts everything down and takes the family camping. She derails Jake's plans for alone time with his girlfriend, putting his new flame under a "trial by campfire.