Lockup: Boston -... Episodes

2011, TV Show

Lockup: Boston - Extended Stay Season 1 episodes

Baptism by Fire Season 1, Episode 6

One inmate is attacked; another, who's known for violence, keeps the staff on alert; and a third awaits trial for first-degree murder. Also: the jail takes preventive measures to keep a group of youngsters from entering the system. read more

Bad Rep Season 1, Episode 5

A repeat offender tries to stay off the jail's radar; a child-porn suspect attempts to save his relationship with his daughter and her children; an inmate wants to be transferred. read more

Family Jewels Season 1, Episode 4

An old-school bank robber; an inmate with an imaginary friend whose sister lands behind bars. read more

Feel Deal Heal Season 1, Episode 3

Authorities investigate a violent altercation between inmates; an inmate tries to send a message to his girlfriend, whom he allegedly shot by accident; two cellm ates deal with drug addiction and motherhood. read more

The Box Life Season 1, Episode 2

Solitary confinement at Boston's Suffolk County Jail is examined. read more

Blood Brothers Season 1, Episode 1

An inmate who carried pre-jail grudges with him inside and two jailed brothers, one of whom is due for release, are the focus of the first episode of the series about life inside Boston's Suffolk County Jail. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 02, 2011, on MSNBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Life inside Boston's Suffolk County Jail is documented.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular