Lobstermen Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: Breaking Point - Lobstermen

Tim clashes with his crew after a deckhand makes a dangerous mistake; Norbert faces off with a rogue lobsterman; crew members of the Captain Bligh work for two days without sleep.

Episodes: Lobstermen (8)

8/24/2010: A Captain for All Seasons    Season 1, Episode 8
8/24/2010: The Sea Hath No King    Season 1, Episode 7
11/20/2009: Storm of the Season    Season 1, Episode 6
11/13/2009: Here Come the Crabs    Season 1, Episode 5
11/6/2009: Breaking Point    Season 1, Episode 4
10/30/2009: Cat and Mouse Game    Season 1, Episode 3
10/23/2009: The Draggers Are Coming    Season 1, Episode 2
10/16/2009: Land of the Giants    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 16, 2009, on Discovery Channel
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (17 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following commercial lobster fishermen off the coast of the New England.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular