Season 6, Episode 2 The Wallflowers

First Aired: October 12, 2012

The Wallflowers perform. Included: "Three Marlenas"; "Devil's Waltz"; "Hospital for Sinners"; "6th Avenue Heartache"; "Reboot the Mission"; "Sleepwalker"; "Misfits and Lovers"; "Closer to You"; "Love Is a Country"; "Witness"; "One Headlight"; and "The Difference."

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 13, 2008
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A concert showcase that features music artists performing in unique settings, such as museums, temples and synagogues. The series also features interview segments with the artists. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Empire stars recall their wildest fan encounters

Who once caused a "clean up on Aisle 6" at the grocery store?