Season 3, Episode 1 Ringo Starr With Ben Harper and Relentless7

First Aired: July 5, 2010

Ringo Starr is backed by Ben Harper and Relentless7 and joined by Joan Osborne in a 2010 New York City concert in the Season 3 opener. Included: "Photograph" (with Osborne); "Walk With You"; "I Wanna Be Your Man"; "Walk Away" (Harper); "Morning Yearning" (Harper and Relentless7); "Faithfully Remain" (Harper and Relentless7); "Up to You Now" (Harper and Relentless7); "The Other Side of Liverpool"; "It Don't Come Easy"; "Boys" (with Osborne); "With a Little Help From My Friends" (with Osborne).

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 13, 2008
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A concert showcase that features music artists performing in unique settings, such as museums, temples and synagogues. The series also features interview segments with the artists. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Who Did Negan Kill? editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead