Live From Daryl's House

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 06, 2012
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (19 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Blue-eyed soul singer Daryl Hall jams with a mix of veteran and up-and-coming musicians.

Cast

Credits

Scott Sternberg: Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Todd Rundgren Performer Todd Rundgren - Hawaii: Pt 1 Mon, May 26, 2014
Darius Rucker Performer Darius Rucker Fri, May 16, 2014
Amos Lee Performer Amos Lee Fri, Feb 28, 2014
Johnnyswim Performer Johnnyswim Fri, Feb 21, 2014
Gavin DeGraw Performer Gavin DeGraw Fri, Feb 14, 2014
Billy Gibbons Performer Billy Gibbons Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Todd Rundgren Performer Todd Rundgren, Pt. 2 Mon, Jul 22, 2013
Fitz & the Tantrums Performer Live From Daryl's House Sat, Jun 15, 2013
Plain White T's Performer Live From Daryl's House Sun, May 26, 2013
Neon Trees Performer Neon Trees Sun, May 19, 2013
Train Performer Train Sun, May 12, 2013
Cee Lo Green Performer Cee Lo Green Sun, May 5, 2013
The Bacon Brothers Performer The Bacon Brothers Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Kevin Rudolf Performer Kevin Rudolf Sun, Apr 21, 2013
Todd Rundgren Performer Todd Rundgren Sun, Apr 14, 2013
Finger Eleven Performer Finger Eleven Sun, Apr 7, 2013
Finger Eleven Performer Finger Eleven Sat, Mar 30, 2013
Nick Lowe Performer Nick Lowe Sun, Mar 24, 2013
Eric Hutchinson Performer Eric Hutchinson Sun, Mar 17, 2013
The Bacon Brothers Performer The Bacon Brothers Sat, Mar 16, 2013
Keb' Mo' Performer Keb' Mo' Sat, Feb 16, 2013
Chromeo Performer Chromeo Sat, Jan 26, 2013
Patrick Stump Performer Patrick Stump Sat, Jan 19, 2013
KT Tunstall Performer KT Tunstall Sat, Jan 12, 2013
Todd Rundgren Performer Todd Rundgren Fri, Jan 11, 2013
Guster Performer Guster Sat, Dec 22, 2012
Dave Stewart Performer Dave Stewart Sat, Dec 15, 2012
Shelby Lynne Performer Shelby Lynne Fri, Dec 14, 2012
Rob Thomas Performer Rob Thomas Sat, Dec 8, 2012
Rob Thomas Performer Rob Thomas Sat, Dec 8, 2012
Plain White T's Performer Plain White T's Sat, Dec 1, 2012
Fitz & the Tantrums Performer Fitz and the Tantrums Sat, Nov 24, 2012
Dave Stewart Performer Dave Stewart Fri, Nov 23, 2012
Booker T. Jones Performer Booker T. Jones Sat, Nov 17, 2012
Joe Walsh Performer Joe Walsh Fri, Nov 16, 2012
John Rzeznik Performer John Rzeznik Sat, Nov 3, 2012
Grace Potter Performer Grace Potter Sat, Oct 20, 2012
Neon Trees Performer Neon Trees Sat, Oct 13, 2012
Cee Lo Green Performer Cee Lo Green Thu, Sep 13, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular