Lipstick Jungle Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Chapter Five: Dressed to Kill - Lipstick Jungle

Victory discovers that her work has been stolen, but isn't sure she believes that her former assistant was involved. Elsewhere, Nico helps Kirby get a job, and Wendy tries to further Shane's music career.

Episodes: Lipstick Jungle (21)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 07, 2008, on NBC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (492 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Three powerful New York women navigate the business world, friendship and romance in this comedy-drama. Based on 'Sex and the City' scribe Candace Bushnell's book of the same name.



Lipstick Jungle: Season 2
Buy Lipstick Jungle: Season 2 from
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $4.49 (as of 04/18/14 7:54 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular