Lipstick Jungle Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Pilot - Lipstick Jungle

Wendy tries to secure an important deal while also working to get her son into an exclusive school. Meanwhile, Nico contemplates an affair, and Victory struggles to save her business after her fashion show flops.

Episodes: Lipstick Jungle (21)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 07, 2008, on NBC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (492 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Three powerful New York women navigate the business world, friendship and romance in this comedy-drama. Based on 'Sex and the City' scribe Candace Bushnell's book of the same name.



Lipstick Jungle: Season 2
Buy Lipstick Jungle: Season 2 from
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $4.49 (as of 04/17/14 7:52 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular