Lip Service 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

Lip Service

A group of twentysomething lesbians navigate the twists and turns of living in Glasgow.

Premiered: October 12, 2010

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(4 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

User Rating:3.75 out of 5 (4 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Episode 4 Season 2, Episode 4 Jun 20, 2012 Subscription

Tess and Lexy are getting closer and when Tess goes on a blind date she calls on Lexy for help. Sadie's irreverent take on waitressing gets her into hot water but Lauren proves helpful in ways she didn't expect.

Episode 3 Season 2, Episode 3 May 5, 2012 Subscription

The friends each try to deal with events in their own way. Sam starts asking questions & Frankie makes a drastic decision. Sadie and Lexy both have surprising guests. Tess enlists Ed's help with the difficult Nora but is unprepared for the consequences.

Episode 1 Season 1, Episode 1 Apr 18, 2012 Subscription

When Frankie returns to Glasgow to investigate a mysterious message left by her dying aunt, her sudden reappearance rocks ex-girlfriend Cat, who is re-entering the dating scene after Frankie left her heartbroken two years earlier.

Episode 3 Season 0, Episode 3 Free

Cat and Sam are enjoying a honeymoon period, but cracks begin to show. Jay sets out to prove that he's not too old for the office intern, but has to think on his feet when a flirtatious encounter leaves her unconscious.