Linda Green

2003, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: May 03, 2003
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A comedy following the adventures of a thirty-something woman.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Simon Pegg Jay Dark Side of the Moon Fri, Nov 28, 2003
Tom Ellis Marko Viva Espana Fri, Nov 7, 2003
Jamie Theakston Andy Focus Sat, Nov 1, 2003
Jane Horrocks Teresa Teresa Sat, Oct 11, 2003
Nicholas Gleaves Carl Fitness Freak Sun, Apr 20, 2003
Amelia Bullmore Lucy Cooper Rest in Peace Sun, Apr 6, 2003
Anne Reid Yvonne Rest in Peace Sun, Apr 6, 2003
Dave Hill Frank Sexual Harassment Sun, Mar 30, 2003
Rachel Davies Iris Sexual Harassment Sun, Mar 30, 2003
Sean Gallagher Jimmy Ricky Sun, Mar 23, 2003
David Morrissey Pete Pete Sun, Mar 9, 2003
Christopher Eccleston Actor Twins Sun, Mar 2, 2003

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular