Lincoln Laureates

  • 2012
  • TV Show
  • None

Profiling the seven 2012 Lincoln Academy laureates, including wheelchair racer Jean Driscoll; former ITW chairman W. James Farrell; former astronaut James Lovell; former UIS chancellor Naomi Burgos Lynn; Army Staff Sgt. Robert J. Miller, a Medal of Honor recipient who died in Afghanistan; Springfield Electric Supply chairman-CEO William R. Schnirring; and...

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on