2012, TV Show

Full Episodes(13)

Latest Episode: The Freezer

Jan 01, 2013 Season 2 Episode 7 watch on (Subscription)

A farmer's debt is paid with the deed to a reindeer herd, giving Frank a business idea; Frank meets a new love interest; Jan must flee the country.

Special Education

Jan 01, 2013 Season 2 Episode 6

Frank turns the tables on some blackmailing thieves; Roar and Torgeir realize their mother's boyfriend isn't the stepfather they were hoping for.
watch on (Subscription)

The Black Toe

Jan 01, 2013 Season 2 Episode 4

Frank wins a Citizen of the Year Award and competes for financing from an investors' circle; a bank robbery has an unexpected connection to Frank.
watch on (Subscription)

Fiddler's Green

Jan 01, 2013 Season 2 Episode 3

Frank's crew has a showdown with a family of vengeful British gangsters; Sigrid takes a trip and leaves the twins with their ill-prepared father.
watch on (Subscription)

Millwall Brick

Jan 01, 2013 Season 2 Episode 1

Torgeir's mishap with a moose and a Ferrari enrages a British thief; Frank is alarmed by his twins' proposed names; Jan makes a sweet business deal.
watch on (Subscription)

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular