Life with Lucy Episodes

1986, TV Show

Episodes: Life with Lucy (8)

11/15/1986: Mother of the Bride    Season 1, Episode 8
11/8/1986: Lucy Legal Beagle    Season 1, Episode 7
11/1/1986: Lucy Makes Curtis Byte the Dust    Season 1, Episode 6
10/25/1986: Lucy Is a Sax Symbol    Season 1, Episode 5
10/18/1986: Lucy Gets Her Wires Crossed    Season 1, Episode 4
10/4/1986: Love Among Two-by-Fours    Season 1, Episode 3
9/27/1986: Lucy Makes a Hit with John Ritter    Season 1, Episode 2
9/20/1986: One Good Grandparent Deserves Another    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 20, 1986, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Lucille Ball's final series, but not her finest half-hour. She played a madcap (as usual) widow who inherited part-ownership of a hardware store (her `Lucy Show' nemesis Gale Gordon played the co-owner). Viewers didn't respond, so ABC killed it after just eight episodes. `I Love Lucy' vets Madelyn Davis and Bob Carroll Jr. were the series creators, and Ball and Aaron Spelling the executive producers.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular