Life Below Zero Episodes

2013, TV Show

Life Below Zero Episode: "There Be Monsters"

Season 1, Episode 6
Episode Synopsis: Kate and Andy collect lumber for their homestead before celebrating her birthday; Chip and Agnes go hunting.
Original Air Date: Jun 23, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 19, 2013, on National Geographic
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (123 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following a group of people surviving in Alaska's frigid wilderness.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular