Life Begins 2004 | TV Show Watchlist

Life Begins

British drama about a suddenly single wife and mother struggling to put her life back together after her husband leaves her.

Premiered: October 23, 2004

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Episode 4 Season 3, Episode 4 Sep 25, 2006 $1.99

Maggie is starting to wonder if she and Phil did the right thing by getting back together. Mia suggests that they find something new to do together - like the Spanish class that she's beginning.

Episode 1 Season 3, Episode 1 Sep 4, 2006 $1.99

Maggie is moving into a new house with Phil and the kids and endeavouring to make a fresh start.

Episode 7 Season 2, Episode 7 Mar 30, 2005 $1.99

Desperate to find out more about Becca's overdose, Maggie reads her diary but is caught red handed, driving a wedge between the pair. At school Paul (Danny Webb) is under attack from an interfering parent governor who thinks his involvement with Maggie is affecting his teaching capabilities and threatens to contact the press.

Episode 6 Season 2, Episode 6 Mar 23, 2005 $1.99

Things nearly end in tragedy for Maggie and her family when daughter Becca (Ace Ryan) accidentally takes a drug overdose that leaves her fighting for her life in hospital.