Life After 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 2, Episode 2 Life After

First Aired: July 19, 2010

Ruben Studdard, the Season 2 "American Idol" winner, is profiled.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 13, 2009
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Celebrities recall turning points in their lives. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Did you correctly guess Negan's victim? editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead