Lie to Me Episodes

2009, TV Show

Lie to Me Episode: "Gone"

Season 3, Episode 12
Episode Synopsis: Cal investigates the abduction of a baby and comes to believe that the child's mother is hiding something.
Original Air Date: Jan 24, 2011
Guest Cast Kathleen Rose Perkins: Colette Jeffrey Johnson: Ben Aston Brandon Jones: Liam Doug Hutchison: Lane Bradley David Andrews: Dr. Heaton Monique Curnen: Wallowski Soren Fulton: L.J.
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 3, Episode 12
Paid | iTunes
Length: 05:36:36
Aired: 1/24/2011
Also available on Amazon Prime
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 21, 2009, on FOX
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (1,224 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A deception expert works with law-enforcement agencies, lawyers and private companies to sort out the facts in cases. Based on the real-life experiences of psychologist Paul Ekman, an expert in how facial expressions can betray emotions.



Lie to Me: Season 2
Buy Lie to Me: Season 2 from
From Fox Searchlight (DVD)
Buy New: $13.49 (as of 7:01 AM EST - more info)
Lie to Me: Season 1
Buy Lie to Me: Season 1 from
From 20th Century Fox (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.99 (as of 7:01 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular