Legit Episodes

2013, TV Show

Legit Season 2 episodes

Honesty Season 2, Episode 13

Jim considers quitting comedy in the Season 2 finale. Later, Billy goes to a video-game tournament. read more

Sober Season 2, Episode 12

Jim gets panic attacks after he gives up drinking. read more

Intervention Season 2, Episode 11

Janice and Walter stage an intervention for Steve. read more

Weekend Season 2, Episode 10

Jim is forced to assume an unlikely role when Steve's daughter visits. read more

Licked Season 2, Episode 9

Jim turns to prostitution in an effort to land roles. read more

Homeless Season 2, Episode 8

Walter goes missing. Later, a secret about Janice is uncovered. read more

Afghanistan Season 2, Episode 7

Jim entertains soldiers in Afghanistan. Meanwhile, Billy is hospitalized. read more

Rub & Slide Season 2, Episode 6

The guys visit a water park with their dads and some women they met at a massage parlor. read more

Checkmate Season 2, Episode 5

Billy's wheelchair is stolen by gangsters, prompting Jim and Steve to help him get it back. read more

Reunion Season 2, Episode 4

Billy tags along when Jim and Steve attend their high-school reunion. read more

Racist Season 2, Episode 3

Jim's tolerance is tested. Meanwhile, the rest of the gang get into trouble at a bar. read more

Death Season 2, Episode 2

One of Billy's friends dies, prompting the guys to think about their friend's own mortality. read more

Loveline Season 2, Episode 1

Jim is outed as a sex addict on live radio in the Season 2 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 17, 2013, on FXX
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (30 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A crass comedian struggles to seek legitimacy in his life and career.



Crime 6: Make It Legit [VHS]
Buy Crime 6: Make It Legit [VHS] from Amazon.com
From Hbo Home Video (VHS Tape)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $4.95 (as of 10/01/14 5:03 PM EST - more info)
Legit Fake Book No. 1: C Book (Fakebooks)
Buy Legit Fake Book No. 1: C Book (Fakebooks) from Amazon.com
From Ashley (Paperback)
Usually ships in 2 to 4 weeks
Buy New: $14.31 (as of 10/01/14 5:03 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular