Legit Episodes

2014, TV Show

Legit Season 1 episodes

Fatherhood Season 1, Episode 13

A prostitute claims to be pregnant with Billy's baby in the first-season finale. read more

Misunderstood Season 1, Episode 12

An actress accuses Jim of attempted rape. Later, Steve's wife and daughter move to Cincinnati. read more

Hat Hair Season 1, Episode 11

Jim refuses to remove his hat at a baseball game. read more

Cuckoo's Nest Season 1, Episode 10

Jim volunteers at Billy's adult-care facility. read more

Bag Lady Season 1, Episode 9

Jim sneaks a celebrity out of his house, which is swarmed by paparazzi. read more

Hoarders Season 1, Episode 8

Jim arranges an intervention after discovering that Janice has become a hoarder. read more

Health Season 1, Episode 7

Jim seeks acting lessons and career advice from Andy Dick. read more

Family Season 1, Episode 6

Jim is rejected from a youth-mentoring program. Later, Steve makes an unexpected discovery about his ex-wife. read more

Justice Season 1, Episode 5

Jim, Steve and Billy appear in court to recall a break-in at their house. read more

Anger Season 1, Episode 4

Jim gets into an argument about proper etiquette on a plane. read more

Love Season 1, Episode 3

Jim and Steve create an online-dating profile for Billy to help him meet women. read more

Dreams Season 1, Episode 2

Complications arise when Jim and Steve break Billy out of his adult-care facility. read more

Pilot Season 1, Episode 1

Jim takes his wheelchair-dependent friend to a Las Vegas brothel in the opener of this series, which follows a crass comedian as he struggles to seek legitimacy in his life and career. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 26, 2014, on FXX
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (28 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A crass comedian struggles to seek legitimacy in his life and career.



Crime 6: Make It Legit [VHS]
Buy Crime 6: Make It Legit [VHS] from Amazon.com
From Hbo Home Video (VHS Tape)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $9.95 (as of 8:41 AM EST - more info)
Legit Fake Book No. 1: C Book (Fakebooks)
Buy Legit Fake Book No. 1: C Book (Fakebooks) from Amazon.com
From Ashley (Paperback)
Usually ships in 1 to 3 weeks
Buy New: $14.51 (as of 8:41 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular