Legend Quest Episodes

2011, TV Show

Legend Quest Season 1 episodes

The Holy Grail Season 1, Episode 6

A search for the Holy Grail involves a lost carving in Scotland. read more

King Solomon's Ring/Merlin's Magical Treasures Season 1, Episode 5

Treasures linked to Merlin are sought in the United Kingdom; a search for King Solomon's ring unfolds. read more

Staff of Moses; The Stone of Destiny Season 1, Episode 4

The staff of Moses is sought in Israel; a search for the Stone of Destiny unfolds in Scotland. read more

Holy Lance; Incan Golden Sun Disc Season 1, Episode 3

A powerful spear is sought in Europe; the team seeks a gold disc, which can allegedly stop time, in the Peruvian mountains. read more

Excalibur; Lost Cintamani Stone Season 1, Episode 2

The search for King Arthur's sword begins in England; a mythical stone said to grant wishes is sought. read more

Ark of the Covenant; Mayan Talking Cross Season 1, Episode 1

The Ark of the Covenant is sought in Italy, France and Ethiopia. Also: a search for Mexico's Talking Cross unfolds in the debut of the series following a symbologist on a trek to find historical artifacts. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 13, 2011, on SyFy
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (12 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following a symbologist on a globe-trekking search for some of history's greatest artifacts.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular