Law & Order: UK Episodes

2010, TV Show

Law & Order: UK Season 6 episodes

Fault Lines Season 6, Episode 7

A police forensic lab technician is stabbed to death, and the case becomes complicated when a detective falls for the killer's next target. read more

Dawn Till Dusk Season 6, Episode 6

The team tackles three separate cases, including a deadly family dispute and a purported case of police intimidation. read more

Line Up Season 6, Episode 5

A concerned citizen alerts police about a viral video depicting the shooting of a teenage girl. read more

Trial Season 6, Episode 4

A killer leaves police misleading clues after slaying an elderly janitor in his home. read more

Haunted Season 6, Episode 3

Ronnie reopens a case after a criminal makes a deathbed confession about killing a teenager. read more

Immune Season 6, Episode 2

A botched robbery leaves a hero dead and results in a hostage situation. read more

Survivor's Guilt Season 6, Episode 1

A drive-by shooting claims the life of a police officer, and the probe reveals a gunman who is deliberately targeting cops. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 09, 2010, on itv1
Rating: None
User Rating: (20 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The British version of the long-running U.S. crime-drama tells the stories of two separate yet equally important groups; the police, who investigate the crime and the prosecutors who try the suspects.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular