Law & Order: UK Episodes

2010, TV Show

Law & Order: UK Season 5 episodes

Deal Season 5, Episode 6

A mother is killed by a stray bullet and the investigation reveals that a kid who is part of a local gang may be involved. read more

Intent Season 5, Episode 5

A well-liked couple's murder puzzles Ronnie and Matt. read more

Crush Season 5, Episode 3

The death of a call girl casts suspicion on one of her admirers, who was with her the night she died and has no alibi. read more

Safe Season 5, Episode 2

A mother claims her son went missing while riding on a merry-go-round. read more

The Wrong Man Season 5, Episode 1

A flu patient dies at a hospital, raising suspicions of a conspiracy. read more

Tick Tock Season 5, Episode 4

Two shooters pepper a nightclub with bullets before embarking on a rampage through the streets of London. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 09, 2010, on itv1
Rating: None
User Rating: (20 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The British version of the long-running U.S. crime-drama tells the stories of two separate yet equally important groups; the police, who investigate the crime and the prosecutors who try the suspects.



Law & Order: UK - Series 7 [NON USA FORMAT UK REGION 2 DVD]
Buy Law & Order: UK - Series 7 [NON USA FORMAT UK REGION 2 DVD] from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $40.42 (as of 12/19/14 11:49 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular