Law & Order: UK Episodes

2010, TV Show

Law & Order: UK Season 4 episodes

ID Season 4, Episode 1

James and Alesha risk their careers for a case involving a murdered pregnant doctor which may be part of a government conspiracy. read more

Skeletons Season 4, Episode 6

A police officer's teenage son is murdered, and a note on the victim's body references a convict who's serving time for a racially motivated killing. read more

Help Season 4, Episode 5

An ex-pro footballer is slain, and a gambler with mob affiliations may know who killed him. read more

Shaken Season 4, Episode 3

A baby's death results in a probe that implicates a nanny and her boyfriend. read more

Duty of Care Season 4, Episode 4

A disabled teenager dies in a suspicious fire, and investigators turn up an absentee father, who is behind on support payments. read more

Denial Season 4, Episode 2

A high-court judge is shot during what appears to be a carjacking, but the investigation implicates someone close to the victim. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 09, 2010, on 13R
Rating: None
User Rating: (20 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The British version of the long-running U.S. crime-drama tells the stories of two separate yet equally important groups; the police, who investigate the crime and the prosecutors who try the suspects.



Law & Order: UK - Series 7 [NON USA FORMAT UK REGION 2 DVD]
Buy Law & Order: UK - Series 7 [NON USA FORMAT UK REGION 2 DVD] from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $35.30 (as of 09/21/14 7:35 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular