Law & Order: UK Episodes

2010, TV Show

Law & Order: UK Season 1 episodes

Alesha Season 1, Episode 7

Brooks and Devlin investigate a patient's sexual-assault claims. read more

Paradise Season 1, Episode 6

Seventeen people are killed in an arson attack on a Turkish social club, resulting in a complicated investigation. read more

Buried Season 1, Episode 5

A missing 8-year-old boy's body is found 25 years after he vanished. The boy's childhood friend agrees to provide details about the night he disappeared. read more

Unsafe Season 1, Episode 4

An eight-year-old murder case is reopened after a body is found in a shallow grave beside the Thames. James Steel must prove himself as questions arise about the original trial. read more

Vice Season 1, Episode 3

An ex-vice officer's murder leads investigators to uncover disturbing aspects of the victim's private life. Later, prosecutors face a suspect who claims to have killed in self-defense. read more

Unloved Season 1, Episode 2

A 13-year-old boy is kicked to death, and the probe takes investigators to his mother's abusive boyfriend. Later, James Steel's ex-girlfriend defends the accused in court. read more

Care Season 1, Episode 1

Investigators seek evidence in King's Cross after a body is discovered in the wake of a hospital's evacuation in the premiere of this British adaptation of the U.S. crime-drama series. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 09, 2010, on itv1
Rating: None
User Rating: (20 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The British version of the long-running U.S. crime-drama tells the stories of two separate yet equally important groups; the police, who investigate the crime and the prosecutors who try the suspects.



Law & Order: UK - Series 7 [NON USA FORMAT UK REGION 2 DVD]
Buy Law & Order: UK - Series 7 [NON USA FORMAT UK REGION 2 DVD] from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $35.55 (as of 09/29/14 11:07 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular