Launch My Line Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: Walk on the Wild Side - Launch My Line

The designers draw inspiration from wild exotic animals, but it won't be warm and fuzzy when a contestant must face a phobia and one team pursues an overly risky endeavor.

Episodes: Launch My Line (9)

2/3/2010: Finale: Part 2    Season 1, Episode 9
1/27/2010: Finale: Part 1    Season 1, Episode 8
1/20/2010: I Want, I Need    Season 1, Episode 7
1/13/2010: Stressed Out    Season 1, Episode 6
1/6/2010: Wild Card    Season 1, Episode 5
12/23/2009: Bare Minimum    Season 1, Episode 4
12/16/2009: Walk on the Wild Side    Season 1, Episode 3
12/9/2009: Fashion Forward    Season 1, Episode 2
12/2/2009: What's My Line?    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 02, 2009
Rating: None
User Rating: (9 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Contestants compete to launch a clothing line in this fashion-themed reality series, which features 10 established designers paired with 10 professionals (such as choreographers, event planners, stylists and music producers) who have long aspired to start their very own fashion ventures. Garment items are judged each week in runway shows.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular