Last Call with Carson Daly

  • 2002
  • TV Show
  • TV-14

A late-night talk show featuring on-location interviews and concert performances by emerging music artists.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Sep 26 1:37am
Eddie Izzard; (Sandy) Alex G; Dawn-Lyen GardnerNew(Season 16, Episode 109) NBC

Eddie Izzard; and Dawn-Lyen Gardner. Also: (Sandy) Alex G performs.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Sep 27 1:37am
Ron Perlman; Now, Now; Drew FreesNew(Season 16, Episode 110) NBC

Ron Perlman; and Drew Frees. Also: Now, Now perform.

Thu Sep 28 1:37am
Tim Roth; Cloud Nothings; John Carroll LynchNew(Season 16, Episode 111) NBC

Tim Roth; and John Carroll Lynch. Also: Cloud Nothings perform.

Fri Sep 29 1:37am
Nicholas Hoult & Danny Strong; Ethan Gruska; Chris GeereNew(Season 16, Episode 112) NBC

Nicholas Hoult and Danny Strong; and Chris Geere. Also: Ethan Gruska performs.

Sat Sep 30 1:37am
Nicholas Hoult; Danny Strong; Ethan Gruska; Chris Geere(Season 16, Episode 98) NBC

Nicholas Hoult and Danny Strong; and Chris Geere. Also: Ethan Gruska performs.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Oct 3 1:37am
Wed Oct 4 1:37am
Thu Oct 5 1:37am
Fri Oct 6 1:37am
Sat Oct 7 1:37am
Last Call With Carson Daly NBC

A late-night talk show featuring on-location interviews and concert performances by emerging music artists.

I’ll Watch34 Watching

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 8, 2002
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: A late-night talk show featuring on-location interviews and concert performances by emerging music artists. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »