Ten-part adaptation of Flora Thompson's memoirs about life in the English countryside at the end of the 19th century.


Former Cast

Olivia Grant
Lady Adelaide Midwinter
23 Episodes (2009-2010)
Liz Smith
22 Episodes (2009-2009)
Ben Miles
Sir Timothy Midwinter
22 Episodes (2009-2009)
Stephen Marcus
Matthew Welby
22 Episodes (2009-2009)
Sandy McDade
Margaret Ellison
15 Episodes (2009-2011)
Jason Merrells
James Dowland
8 Episodes (2009-2009)

Guest Stars