Land Girls TV Show Watchlist

Land Girls

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Destinies Season 1, Episode 5 Jul 5, 2010 Subscription

Bea prepares for her wedding to Billy and discovers that Finch has doubts about her motives.

Trekkers Season 1, Episode 4 Sep 9, 2009 Subscription

Farmer Finch hires some "trekkers," families displaced by the bombing, as cheap labour.

Codes of Honour Season 1, Episode 3 Sep 8, 2009 Subscription

Three months on, and Annie isn't dealing very well with Harry's death.

Secrets Season 1, Episode 2 Sep 7, 2009 Subscription

Bea has been hiding her pregnancy from everyone (including her big sister Annie) for three months, but it's becoming increasingly difficult.

Video ClipsSee all »

Land Girls Season 1
Drama following the lives and loves of four girls away from home, doing their bit for Britain in the Women's Land Army during the Second World War.