La La's Full Court Life Episodes

2011, TV Show

La La's Full Court Life Season 4 episodes

Nose to the Grindstone Season 4, Episode 8

La La struggles being away from home, so Carmelo tries to spread cheer by sending her a series of fun surprises and challenges. read more

Be Careful What You Wish For Season 4, Episode 7

La La's star rises in the movie business with an expanded role in the sequel to "Think Like a Man," yet her Hollywood dreams turn nightmarish when she gets stuck alone in Las Vegas. read more

Met Ball Season 4, Episode 6

La La is selected to attend a hot fashion gala, but she fears she won't be able to fit into her custom-made dress. read more

Digital Detox Season 4, Episode 5

An on-court fight involving Carmelo and another NBA player invariably puts La La's name on the front pages and in the news. As a result, La La and her friends refrain from using all things digital until the drama passes. read more

La La Knows Best? Season 4, Episode 4

La La tries to turn Dice into a fantasy woman. read more

Parenthood Season 4, Episode 3

Kiyan is asked to audition for a national ad, but La La worries about the exposure's impact on the youngster. Meanwhile, Po mulls over starting a family. read more

Falling Apart at the Seams Season 4, Episode 2

La La sets out to launch a clothing line, but a friendship is tested in the process. read more

An Open Book Season 4, Episode 1

Season 4 opens with the release of La La's book, yet she's pushed out of her comfort zone when she's pressured to reveal intimate details about her relationship. Also: La La and Dice clash. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 22, 2011, on VH1
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (21 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: NBA star Carmelo Anthony and wife La La Vazquez adjust to life in the spotlight in New York.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular