1973, TV Show

Full Episodes(83)

Latest Episode: In Full Command

Mar 18, 1978 Season 5 Episode 22 watch on (Paid)

After being rejected for a promotion, a disgruntled inspector sees a current case as a way to boost his career.

Dead on His Feet

Mar 06, 1974 Season 1 Episode 18

A police detective keeps his terminal illness a secret as he begins a ruthless pursuit of his late partner's murderer.
watch on

18 Hours of Fear

Feb 20, 1974 Season 1 Episode 16

An out-of-town businessman unwittingly gets involved with a pretty smuggler and the syndicate.
watch on

Die Before They Wake

Feb 06, 1974 Season 1 Episode 14

A drug-addicted prostitute holds the key to the men responsible for the murder of her roommate and a crusading television reporter.
watch on

Marker for a Dead Bookie

Jan 16, 1974 Season 1 Episode 11

Kojak plans an elaborate scheme to appear that he can be "bought" in order to bait a trap for a large narcotics dealer.
watch on

Cop in a Cage

Jan 02, 1974 Season 1 Episode 10

Kojak discovers that he is powerless to stop the harassment from an ex-convict he helped send to prison.
watch on

All Bets Off, Part Two

Dec 19, 1973 Season 1 Episode 9

Kojak's investigation into the murder of Kate McNeill's lover takes an unexpected twist.
watch on Hulu (Free)
Also available on Xfinity

All Bets Off, Part One

Dec 12, 1973 Season 1 Episode 8

Kojak investigates the murder of a man who was having an affair with Capt. McNeill's wife.
watch on Hulu (Free)
Also available on Xfinity

The Music of the Night

Dec 05, 1973 Season 1 Episode 7

Kojak goes after a bomber.
watch on Hulu (Free)


Nov 21, 1973 Season 1 Episode 5

A hitman makes the mistake of committing his crimes in Kojak's precinct.
watch on Hulu (Free)

East Sixties

Nov 07, 1973 Season 1 Episode 3

A dispute over custody of a child leads to murder.
watch on Hulu (Free)
Also available on Xfinity

All That Glitters

Oct 31, 1973 Season 1 Episode 2

Kojak is taken hostage during a robbery/murder.
watch on Hulu (Free)
Also available on Xfinity

Siege of Terror

Oct 24, 1973 Season 1 Episode 1

Kojak faces a two-hour deadline in a daring effort to save the lives of five hostages held by a trio of desperate criminals.
watch on

Kojak Clips & Interviews collapse view

Kojak: Season 1
Kojak, Season Three
Kojak Season 5

    TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular