Kojak Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Pilot Episode - Kojak

In the series premiere, lollipop-sucking Lt. Theo Kojak (Ving Rhames) and his team scour New York for a serial killer who preys on prostitutes with children. Capt. Frank McNeil: Chazz Palminteri. ADA Carmen Warrick: Roselyn Sanchez.

Episodes: Kojak (9)

5/22/2005: All Bets Off, Part 2    Season 1, Episode 9
5/15/2005: All Bets Off, Part 1    Season 1, Episode 8
5/8/2005: Music of the Night    Season 1, Episode 7
5/1/2005: Kind of Blue    Season 1, Episode 6
4/24/2005: Hitman    Season 1, Episode 5
4/17/2005: Fathers and Sons    Season 1, Episode 4
4/10/2005: East Sixties    Season 1, Episode 3
4/3/2005: All That Glitters    Season 1, Episode 2
3/25/2005: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 25, 2005, on USA
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A somber cable update of the gritty 1970s crime drama has Ving Rhames filling the role of the lollipop-sucking detective originated by Telly Savalas.



Kojak: Season 4
Buy Kojak: Season 4 from Amazon.com
From shout factory (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $32.34 (as of 12/17/14 11:04 PM EST - more info)
Kojak: Fatal Flaw
Buy Kojak: Fatal Flaw from Amazon.com
(Amazon Instant Video)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $11.99 (as of 12/17/14 11:04 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular