King of Cars

2006, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: April 04, 2006, on A & E
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following the sales staff at a car dealership in Las Vegas.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Christina Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 16
Who Wears the Pants?
Tue, Apr 10, 2007
Pedro Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 16
Who Wears the Pants?
Tue, Apr 10, 2007
Lloyd Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 15
Hair to the Throne
Tue, Apr 10, 2007
Andy Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 10
Hoop Dreamz
Sun, Mar 18, 2007
Gabe Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 10
Hoop Dreamz
Sun, Mar 18, 2007
Joshua Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 9
Fired Up!
Sun, Mar 11, 2007
Sonny Sandoval Appearing Season 2, Episode 8
Sunny Day
Tue, Mar 6, 2007
Christina Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 6
Women Drivers
Tue, Jan 30, 2007
Shane Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 4
Calendar Guys
Tue, Feb 6, 2007
Gabe Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 3
The Contenders
Tue, Feb 6, 2007
James Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 3
The Contenders
Tue, Feb 6, 2007
Barry Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 12
Performance Anxiety
Tue, Jul 11, 2006
MARK Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 7
Leader of the Pack
Tue, May 9, 2006
Barry Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 3
Blue Day
Tue, Apr 11, 2006
Barry Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 1
We Dooz It Large
Tue, Apr 4, 2006
Andy Reality Cast Member Hoop Dreamz; The Chopping Block Tue, Feb 27, 2007
Gabe Reality Cast Member Hoop Dreamz; The Chopping Block Tue, Feb 27, 2007
Sonny Sandoval Appearing Ugly Trucking; Sunny Day Tue, Feb 20, 2007

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular