Season 1, Episode 11 Fly Girl

First Aired: December 1, 2012

Kimberly tries fly-fishing and then makes a fish-inspired meal. Natalie Hemby appears.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 22, 2012
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Southern recipes are prepared. Also: interviews with country-music stars. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
The Best TV Hair of 2016

See who made the cut!