Kidnapped

2006, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 20, 2006, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (23 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The abduction of a teenage boy from a wealthy New York City family is chronicled in this serialized drama.

Cast

Credits

David Greenwalt: Executive Producer Michael Dinner: Executive Producer
Jason Smilovic: Executive Producer Carl Beverly: Executive Producer
Sarah Timberman: Executive Producer W.G. Snuffy Walden: Composer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Jeff Bleckner Director Season 1, Episode 13
Resolution
Mon, Aug 13, 2007
Tony Goldwyn Director Season 1, Episode 12
Acknowledgement
Mon, Aug 6, 2007
Jace Alexander Director Season 1, Episode 11
Mutiny
Mon, Jul 30, 2007
Alex Chapple Director Season 1, Episode 10
Impasse
Mon, Jul 23, 2007
Jan Oxenberg Screenwriter Season 1, Episode 10
Impasse
Mon, Jul 23, 2007
Peter Werner Director Season 1, Episode 9
Do Unto Others
Mon, Jul 16, 2007
Jean de Segonzac Director Season 1, Episode 8
Gone Fishin'
Mon, Jul 9, 2007
David J. Burke Screenwriter Season 1, Episode 8
Gone Fishin'
Mon, Jul 9, 2007
Robert Foxworth Benjamin Rand Season 1, Episode 6
My Heart Belongs to Daddy
Mon, Jun 25, 2007
Doug Hutchison Schroeder Season 1, Episode 5
Burn, Baby, Burn
Sat, Oct 28, 2006
Michael Mosley Agent Atkins Season 1, Episode 5
Burn, Baby, Burn
Sat, Oct 28, 2006
Olivia Thirlby Aubrey Cain Season 1, Episode 2
Special Delivery
Wed, Sep 27, 2006
Boris McGiver Greene Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot Episode
Wed, Sep 20, 2006
Boris McGiver Greene Pilot Episode Wed, Sep 20, 2006

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Kidnapped
Buy Kidnapped from Amazon.com
From Allumination (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.50
Kidnapped - The Complete Series
Buy Kidnapped - The Complete Series from Amazon.com
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $4.49

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular